Michael Rottmann, National Board President
1288 Evergreen Court
Winter Haven, FL 33881
815-519-7873
Email: mrottmann24@gmail.com
 
Christine Justesen, National Board Vice President
Resurrection Child Development Center
11575 N 1st Avenue
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
520-575-1521
Email: chrisjustesen1@gmail.com
 
Beth Coburn, National Ambassador
1353 Sugar Creek Court
Valparaiso, IN 46385
219-241-4017
Email: bethmarie.coburn@gmail.com
 
Kris Meyer, Treasurer
St. Paul's Lutheran School
301 1st Street NW
Waverly, IA 50677
319-352-1484
Email: kris.meyer@stpaulswaverly.org
 

Chris Comella, Secretary
Pilgrim Lutheran School
4300 N Winchester Avenue
Chicago, IL 60613
773-477-4824
Email:  ccomella@pilgrimlutheran.org

 
Christopher Mietlowski, Pastor Representative
Gustavus Adolphus Lutheran Church
155 East 22nd Street
New York, NY 10010
646-341-1226
Email: pastorchris155@gmail.com
 
Jennifer Bond
ELEA Employee Benefits Administrator
Nancy Bond Insurance Services
201 West Lemon Avenue
Monrovia, CA 91016
866-899-8559
Email: jennifer@nancybondinsurance.com
 
Cherlyne Beck, ELCA Liaison
Program Director, Support of Rostered Leaders and Schools
8765 West Higgins Road
Chicago, IL 60631
773-380-2481
Email: cherlyne.beck@elca.org
 
Mike Fischer, Development Advisor
3712 East Summerhaven Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85044
480-706-5119
Email: mikefischer2014@gmail.com
 
Linda Staats, Regional & Synodical Relations Advisor
518 W. Coronado Road
Phoenix, AZ 85003
602-740-3752
Email: linda@homegrownfaith.net